Home
About
Show Info
Hotel info
FAQ
Attendees
Class Info
Bus Information
Tickets/pricing
Volunteer
Road Show
Submit a quilt
Contest Winner
Raffle Quilts
Special Exhibit
Vendors
Sponsors
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
2020 Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us
Vendors

Vendors list


1

108 Quilt Backings

A

A Couple of Old Broads
A.T. Enterprises http://www.stitchandseworganizers.com/
Afonso Franco Fabrics
All About Color Quilting http://www.the-sampler.com/
Aloha Quilt Shop http://www.alohaquiltshop.com/
American Professional Quilting Systems http://www.apqs.com/
Anne Bright Designs http://www.annebright.com/
Apliquick S. C. http://www.apliquick.com/
Applique After Hours
Atelier Isabelle http://www.atelier-isa.com/

B

B Team Solutions
Bear Paw Quilts http://www.bearpawquilt.com
BERNINA of America
Betty's Photos On Fabric http://www.bettysphotosonfabric.com/
Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. http://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Bo-Nash (NORTH AMERICA)Inc. http://www.bonash.com/
Bohin France http://www.bohin.fr/
Breakwater Fabric http://www.breakwaterfabric.com/
Brie Kriebel Clothing http://www.briekriebelclothing.com/
Built Quilt
ByAnnie.com https://www.byannie.com/

C

Carriage Country Quilts http://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Charlie's EZ Mats Olfa Distributor www.olfadeals.com
Cheri's Crystals http://www.cheriscrystals.com/
Cherrywood Fabrics
Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
Colourwerx
Copper Mountain Quilting http://www.coppermtnquilting.com/
Cotton Gin Fabric https://www.cottonginfabric.com
Cozy Creative Center http://www.cozyquilt.com/
Craftoptics http://www.craftoptics.com/
Custom Creations
Cut & Sew Supplies, Inc. http://www.cutsewservice.com/

D

Desiree's Designs
Dragonfly Dyeworks http://www.dragonflydyeworks.com

E

Easy Fab Design Studio http:llwwww.easymade.com
Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna Inc
Eye of the Beholder Quilt Design http://www.eobquiltdesign.com/

F

Fabric Chicks http://www.fabric-chicks.com/
Farrell's Country Stitchin http://www.cscountrystitchin.com
Fiberworks Inc. http://www.fiberworks-heine.com/
Fibrix
Flynn Quilt Frame Co http://www.flynnquilt.com/
French Connections http://www.french-nc.com/
French European
French General www.frenchgeneral.com
From My Heart to Your Hands

G

Gammill Quillting Systems http://www.gammill.com/
Gina Perkes Designs http://www.thecopperneedle.com
Global Artisans
Guidelines 4 Quilting www.guidelines4quilting.com

H

Hancy Creations, Inc. http://www.fulllinestencil.com
Handi Quilter
HandmadeGlassBeads.Com http://www.handmadeglassbeads.com/
Handy Caddy
Hannah's Quilts
Heartway Int’l/ThePatpourri http://www.thepatpourri.com

I

i-bead.com http://www.i-bead.com/

I

Innova Long Arm,Sew-So Shop http://www.innovalongarm.com/

J

Java House Quilts http://www.javahousequilts.com
Julie's Sewing Corner

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/
KathyQuilts / Block RockiT
Kimonomomo LLC
Kismet Designs

L

Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
Laundry Basket Quilts http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/
Laura Murray Designs http://www.lauramurraydesigns.com/
LDH Scissors
Le Petit Atelier http://www.lepetitatelier.com.br/
Les Secrets de Marie
Little Quilt Company http://www.littlequiltcompany.com

M

Maendeleo Imports
Magnificent Quilting Company www.magnificentquilt.com
Martelli Enterprises, Inc. http://www.martellinotions.com/
MeasureMatic Inc http://www.miracleironing.com/
Missouri Star Quilt Company http://www.missouriquiltco.com/
Moda Fabrics
Momo-Dini Embroidery Art http://www.momodini.com/
Monicas Quilt & Bead Creations http://www.monicasquiltandbead.com/
See more.. Moore's Sewing Centers
Morgan Quality Products & JD Stencils http://www.nosliphoops.com/

N

Nolting Longarm http://www.nolting.com/
NotJustQuiltZ, LLC http://www.notjustquiltz.com

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/
Oliso
One Sister Designs, LLC
Orange Dot Quilts

P

Paganoonoo
Patti Cakes Quilt Shop
Plumcute Designs
Pollard's Sew Creative http://www.pollardsewccreative.com/
Primitive Gatherings http://www.primitivegatherings.us/
Private Source Quilting
Purely Gates Embroidery

Q

Quilt Emporium http://www.quiltemporium.com/
Quilt in a Day with Accuquilt http://www.quiltinaday.com/
Quilter's Rule International, LLC http://www.quiltersrule.com/
Quilters Cove http://www.quilterscove.net/
Quilters Treasure http://www.quilerstreasure.com/
Quilting Cowboy
Quiltmania Editions
Quilts in the Attic

R

Rachel's of Greenfield http://www.rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Red Button Quilt Co.
Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
Renaissance Ribbons
Retro Clean www.retroclean.com
See more.. Road to California
Road to California, Inc.
RochellesFineFabric.com http://www.rochellesfinefabric.com/
Rocking Chair Quilts

S

Sawyer Creek Artistry
Second Chance Fabrics
Sew Kind of Wonderful
Sew Many Creations http://www.sewmanycreationsny.com
Sew So Shop http://www.sewsoshop.com/
Sew Very Smooth http://www.sewverysmooth.com/
Sew Wonderful Dreams http://www.sewwonderfuldreams.com/
Sew-Ergo Advantage http://www.sew-ergoadvantage.com
Sewing Bird
Sewing Party http://www.sewingparty.com/
SewTites
Sheridan Art & Designs
Simply Put
SoCal Quilts of Valor www.socalqov.org
Starr Design Fabrics Inc http://www.starrfabrics.com/
Stitch On Needlework Shop http://www.stitchon.com/
Studio 180 Design http://www.studio180design.net/
Studio Kat Designs, Inc http://studiokatdesigns.com/
Sulky of America http://www.sulky.com/
Superior Threads

T

Tensisters Handicraft http://www.tensisters.com/
The Batty Lady http://www.battylady.com/
The bee company/les Boutis de Lucie
The Button Box
The Cottage Rose
The Grace Company https://www.graceframe.com/en
The Quilt House, Inc. http://www.thequilthouse.net/
The Quilted Trillium http://www.thequiltedtrillium.com
The Sew N Sew http://www.thesewnsew.com/
Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Thread Cutterz http://www.threadcutterz.com
Tropic Options
TSC Designs http://www.teacherstamp.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. https://www.tutto.com/

U

Uniquely Crafts

V

Villa Rosa Designs

W

Whims Watercolor Quilts, Inc. http://www.whims.cc
Winline Textile Products http://winlinetextiles.danemcoweb.com
Wonderfil Specialty Threads http://www.wonderfil.net/

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out my survey, why don't I see my contract?

While you may have filled out a survey, it was only to gauge your interest in returning and to obtain information on how we can better serve you. Contract wont be sent out until the end of April

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. All vendor applications are now online. Please make sure you have completed an online applications. Paper applications are no longer accepted and are no longer referenced for new vendors.

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Contracts were emailed to selected vendors in April, 2020.

When do I move in?

Dock times are available on your vendor portal. Please remember, as a thank you to our large sponsors, we allow them priority dock access. All other vendors are permitted access starting at 1:30 PM on Tuesday based on sponsorship and booth size.

When is the show?

Road to California 2021 is the 20-24. Please note the new show hours are as follows:

Thursday - Saturday - 9:00AM-5:30PM
Sunday         -          10:00AM-3:30PM

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Floor Maps

Floor Map