Road to California Quilters Conference and Showcase 2022
Home
About
Frequently Asked Questions!
General Information
Show Info
Tickets
Hotel info
Bring a Bus
Volunteer at the Show
Raffle Quilts
Quilt Contest
Contest Winner
COVID-19 Information
Vendors & Classes

Class Information
Faculty List
Faculty Application
Vendors
Vendor Application
Sponsors
ISAF
ISAF Website
Faculty Application
Vendor Application
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
2020 Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us
Vendors

Vendors List

This list is updated in real time. If you are missing your favorite vendor on this list, reach out to them and ask them to come to Road to California Quilters' Conference & Showcase 2022!

Search for:

1

108 Quilt Backings https://108quiltbackings.com/

A

See more.. A Couple of Old Broads https://www.acoupleofoldbroads.com
A.T. Enterprises http://www.stitchandseworganizers.com/
All About Color Quilting http://www.the-sampler.com/
See more.. Aloha Quilt Shop http://www.alohaquiltshop.com/
American Professional Quilting Systems http://www.apqs.com/
Apliquick S. C. http://www.apliquick.com/
Artisan Space
Atelier Isabelle http://www.atelier-isa.com/

B

B Team Solutions https://liftyourtable.com
Bear Paw Quilts http://www.bearpawquilt.com
BERNINA of America/Mel's Sewing & Fabric Center http://www.melssewing.com
Betty's Photos On Fabric http://www.bettysphotosonfabric.com/
Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/
Bits & Pieces by Joan http://www.bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com
Block Party Studios, Corp. http://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Bo-Nash (NORTH AMERICA)Inc. http://www.bonash.com/
See more.. Bohin France http://www.bohin.fr/
Breakwater Fabric http://www.breakwaterfabric.com/
Brie Kriebel Clothing http://www.briekriebelclothing.com/

C

See more.. Carriage Country Quilts http://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Cheri's Crystals http://www.cheriscrystals.com/
See more.. Cherrywood Fabrics https://cherrywoodfabrics.com
Classy American Design Walls http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com
See more.. Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
See more.. Colourwerx https://colourwerx.com
See more.. Copper Mountain Quilting http://www.coppermtnquilting.com/
See more.. Cotton Gin Fabric https://www.cottonginfabric.com
Cozy Creative Center http://www.cozyquilt.com/
See more.. Craftoptics https://craftoptics.com/r2ca21/
See more.. Custom Creations https://fatquarterqueen.square.site
Cut & Sew Supplies, Inc. http://www.cutsewservice.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC

D

See more.. Desiree's Designs https://www.desireesdesigns.com

E

Easy Fab Design Studio http:llwwww.easymade.com
See more.. Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna Inc https://new.elna.com/us/en/
EZ Piecing/ Comp-U-Wear http://www.ezpiecing.com/

F

See more.. Fabric Chicks http://www.fabric-chicks.com/
Farrell's Country Stitchin http://www.cscountrystitchin.com
See more.. Fiberworks Inc. http://www.fiberworks-heine.com/
Fit for Art Patterns
Flynn Quilt Frame Co http://www.flynnquilt.com/
French Connections http://www.french-nc.com/
See more.. French European https://www.frencheuropeaninc.com
See more.. From My Heart to Your Hands https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com

G

G & P Trading
Gammill Quillting Systems http://www.gammill.com/
See more.. Gina Perkes Designs http://www.thecopperneedle.com
See more.. Global Artisans https://globalartisans.shop
See more.. Guidelines4Quilting https:// https://guidelines4quilting.com

H

Hancy Creations, Inc. http://www.fulllinestencil.com
See more.. Handi Quilter https://handiquilter.com
HandmadeGlassBeads.Com http://www.handmadeglassbeads.com/
See more.. Handy Caddy https://handycaddy.com
Heart to Hand http://.www.hearttohand.com/
See more.. Heartway Int’l/ThePatpourri http://www.thepatpourri.com

I

See more.. i-bead.com http://www.i-bead.com/

J

Janome https://www.janome.com/
Java House Quilts http://www.javahousequilts.com
Julie's Sewing Corner https://www.facebook.com/Julies-Sewing-Corner-Quilt-Shop-1869305

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/
KathyQuilts / Block RockiT https://kathyquilts.com
Kimonomomo LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/kimonomomo?fbclid=IwAR02_R6vxMl9IgE-UC

L

Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
See more.. Laundry Basket Quilts http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/
See more.. Laura Murray Designs http://www.lauramurraydesigns.com/
See more.. LDH Scissors http://ldhscissors.com
See more.. Legit Kits

M

Maendeleo Imports https://www.facebook.com/MaendeleoUSA/
Magnificent Quilting Company https://www.magnificentquilt.com
See more.. Martelli Enterprises, Inc. http://www.martellinotions.com/
Material Girlfriends Patterns
MeasureMatic Inc http://www.miracleironing.com/
Midway Wool https://www.midwaywool.com
See more.. Monicas Quilt & Bead Creations http://www.monicasquiltandbead.com/
See more.. Moore's Sewing Centers https://www.moores-sew.com
Music - John Livingston - Easy Listening Piano Music http://www.candlelightclassics.com/

N

Nolting Longarm http://www.nolting.com/

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/
See more.. Oliso https://oliso.com
See more.. Orange Dot Quilts https://www.orangedotquilts.com

P

See more.. Pacific Rim Quilt Company
See more.. Patti Cakes Quilt Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/PattiCakesFabric
Pegboard Highway https://pegboardhighway.com
See more.. Piece N Quilt https://piecenquilt.com
See more.. Private Source Quilting https://www.twistedthreadsfabric.com
See more.. Purely Gates Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com
Purple Pineapple Studio

Q

See more.. Quilt Emporium http://www.quiltemporium.com/
Quilt in a Day with Accuquilt http://www.quiltinaday.com/
Quilt Shop in the Oaks
See more.. Quilter's Rule International, LLC http://www.quiltersrule.com/
See more.. Quilters Treasure http://www.quilerstreasure.com/
Quiltmania Editions https://www.quiltmania-inc.us
Quiltoni http://www.quiltoni.com/

R

Rachel's of Greenfield http://www.rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
See more.. Reets' Rags To Stitches https://www.reetsragstostitches.com
Retro Clean https://www.retroclean.com
Road to California http://www.road2ca.com/
See more.. Road to California
Road to California, Inc.
RochellesFineFabric.com http://www.rochellesfinefabric.com/

S

Sassafras Lane Designs
Sawyer Creek Artistry http://sawyercreekartistry.com
Sew Cherished http://www.sewcherished.com/
See more.. Sew Kind of Wonderful https://sewkindofwonderful.com
Sew So Shop http://www.sewsoshop.com/
See more.. Sew Wonderful Dreams http://www.sewwonderfuldreams.com/
Sew Yeah Quilting
Sew-Ergo Advantage http://www.sew-ergoadvantage.com
See more.. SewBatik http://www.sewbatik.com/
Sewing Bird https://www.sewingbird.net
Sewing Party http://www.sewingparty.com/
Sewing the Good Life https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com
Shabby Rose Quilting & Sewing Cottage
SoCal Quilts of Valor https://www.socalqov.org
Stitch On Needlework Shop http://www.stitchon.com/
Studio Kat Designs, Inc http://studiokatdesigns.com/
See more.. Sue's Sparklers, Stencils, & Laser-Cuts
Sulky of America http://www.sulky.com/
Sunlight Fabric
Superior Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com

T

See more.. The Batty Lady http://www.battylady.com/
The Button Box
The Cottage Rose https://www.cottagerosequiltshop.com
The Featherweight Shop
See more.. The Grace Company https://www.graceframe.com/en
The Quilt House, Inc. http://www.thequilthouse.net/
See more.. The Quilted Trillium http://www.thequiltedtrillium.com
The Wright Fabric
Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Threads & Ewe
Treasures Of The Gypsy
Tropic Options https://www.tropicoptions.com
See more.. Troublemaker Bags
See more.. TSC Designs http://www.teacherstamp.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. https://www.tutto.com/

U

Uniquely Crafts

V

Villa Rosa Designs

W

Wendt Quilting
Whims Watercolor Quilts, Inc. http://www.whims.cc
See more.. Wonderfil Specialty Threads https://shopwonderfil.com
Wood Turnings by Cynthia https://www.woodbyc.com/
See more.. Workman Farms

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out my survey, why don't I see my contract?

While you may have filled out a survey, it was only to gauge your interest in returning and to obtain information on how we can better serve you. Contract wont be sent out until the end of April

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. All vendor applications are now online. Please make sure you have completed an online applications. Paper applications are no longer accepted and are no longer referenced for new vendors.

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Contracts were emailed to selected vendors in April, 2020.

When do I move in?

Dock times are available on your vendor portal. Please remember, as a thank you to our large sponsors, we allow them priority dock access. All other vendors are permitted access starting at 1:30 PM on Tuesday based on sponsorship and booth size.

When is the show?

Road to California 2022 is January, 19-22. We will have a preview night with vendors on the 18.

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Floor Maps

Floor Map
Home