Road to California Quilters Conference and Showcase 2023
Home
About
Frequently Asked Questions!
General Information
Show Info
FAQ
Tickets
Hotel info
Bring a Bus
Volunteer at the Show
Raffle Quilts
Quilt Contest
Contest Winner
COVID-19 Information
Vendors & Classes

Class Information
Faculty List
Faculty Application
Vendors
Vendor Application
Sponsors
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
2023 Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us
Vendors

Vendors List

This list is updated in real time. If you are missing your favorite vendor on this list, reach out to them and ask them to come to Road to California Quilters' Conference & Showcase 2022!

Search for:

1

108 Quilt Backings https://108quiltbackings.com/

A

A Charming Affair
See more.. A Couple of Old Broads https://www.acoupleofoldbroads.com
A.T. Enterprises http://www.stitchandseworganizers.com/
All About Color Quilting http://www.the-sampler.com/
See more.. Aloha Quilt Shop http://www.alohaquiltshop.com/
Apliquick S. C. http://www.apliquick.com/
Atelier Isabelle http://www.atelier-isa.com/
Aurifil USA Inc

B

BERNINA of America/Mel's Sewing & Fabric Center http://www.melssewing.com
Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/
Big Mat Rotary Cutting Surface
Birdie Bird Quilts https://www.birdiebirdquilts.com
Bits & Pieces by Joan http://www.bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com
Block Party Studios, Corp. http://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Bo-Nash (NORTH AMERICA)Inc. http://www.bonash.com/
See more.. Bohin France http://www.bohin.fr/
See more.. Breakwater Fabric http://www.breakwaterfabric.com/
Built Quilt
By Hands Hands Craft https://www.byhandsusa.com

C

See more.. Carriage Country Quilts http://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
See more.. Cathy's Creations
Cherrywood Fabrics https://cherrywoodfabrics.com
See more.. Classy American Design Walls http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com
See more.. Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
See more.. Colourwerx https://colourwerx.com
See more.. Copper Mountain Quilting http://www.coppermtnquilting.com/
Cottage Mills https://www.cottagemills.com
Cotton & Chocolate Quilt Company http://www.cottonandchocolate.com/
Cozy Creative Center http://www.cozyquilt.com/
See more.. Craftoptics https://craftoptics.com
See more.. Custom Creations https://fatquarterqueen.square.site
Cut & Sew Supplies, Inc. http://www.cutsewservice.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC

E

Easy Fab Design Studio http://www.easymade.com/
Eclipse Quilter https://www.eclipsequilter.com
See more.. Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna Inc https://new.elna.com/us/en/
EZ Piecing/ Comp-U-Wear http://www.ezpiecing.com/

F

Fasturn https://www.fasturn.net
Featherweight Finery https://www.FeatherweightFinery.com
See more.. Fiberworks Inc. http://www.fiberworks-heine.com/
Flynn Quilt Frame Co http://www.flynnquilt.com/
Free-Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design https://ranaemerrillquilts.com
French General https://www.frenchgeneral.com
See more.. From My Heart to Your Hands https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com

G

G & P Trading
Gammill http://www.gammill.com/
See more.. Gina Perkes Designs http://www.thecopperneedle.com
See more.. Global Artisans https://globalartisans.shop
Global Marketplace http://www.globalmarketplace.com
See more.. Guidelines4Quilting https:// https://guidelines4quilting.com

H

Hancy Creations, Inc. http://www.fulllinestencil.com
See more.. Handi Quilter https://handiquilter.com
Handy Caddy https://handycaddy.com
Heart to Hand http://.www.hearttohand.com/

I

See more.. i-bead.com http://www.i-bead.com/

I

Innova Longarm http://www.innovalongarm.com/

J

Janome https://www.janome.com/
Japanese Antiques and Textiles https://jaat.international
Java House Quilts http://www.javahousequilts.com
Jillily Studio http://www.jillilystudio.com/
Jim & Jan Shore Designs https://jimshoreandmore.com/collections/jan-shore-designs
Julie's Sewing Corner https://www.facebook.com/Julies-Sewing-Corner-Quilt-Shop-1869305

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/
See more.. Kimonomomo LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/kimonomomo
Kingdom Sewing Center of Simi Valley https://kingdomsewing.com
See more.. Kismet Designs https://www.kismetvenice.com
Kruusn Quilt Designs https://www.kruusn.com

L

L'Etoffe Fabrics/Center for Pattern Design
Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
See more.. Laundry Basket Quilts http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/
Le Petit Atelier http://www.lepetitatelier.com.br/
See more.. Legit Kits
Local Farm Girl https://localfarmgirl.com
Lucky DeLuxe https://www.LuckyDeLuxeFabrics.com

M

Maendeleo Imports https://www.facebook.com/MaendeleoUSA/
See more.. Martelli Enterprises, Inc. http://www.martellinotions.com/
Material Girlfriends Patterns
Meredith Strauss https://meredithstrauss.com
Midway Wool https://www.midwaywool.com
See more.. Moore's Sewing Centers https://www.moores-sew.com
Motherland Fabrics https://www.Afroquiltstore.com
Muppin
Music - John Livingston - Easy Listening Piano Music http://www.candlelightclassics.com/
My Girlfriends Quilt Shoppe https://www.mygirlfriendsquiltshoppe.com

N

Nantucket Bagg Co. https://nantucketbagg.com
NotJustQuiltZ, LLC http://www.notjustquiltz.com

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/
See more.. Oliso https://oliso.com
See more.. Orange Dot Quilts https://www.orangedotquilts.com
Orchid Owl Quilts https://orchidowlquilts.com

P

P Carter Carpin Serious Whimsey
See more.. Patti Cakes Quilt Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/PattiCakesFabric
Pegboard Highway https://pegboardhighway.com
Penless
Pinwheels http://www.pinwheels.com/
See more.. Purely Gates Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com
Purple Pineapple Studio

Q

See more.. Quilt Emporium http://www.quiltemporium.com/
See more.. Quilter's Clinic
Quilting Wall https://quiltingwall.com
Quilty Pleasures https://www.quiltypleasuressimivalley.com

R

Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
See more.. Reets' Rags To Stitches https://www.reetsragstostitches.com
Road to California http://www.road2ca.com/
Road to California, Inc.
See more.. Rosanna Diggs Embroidery https://www.rosannadiggs.com

S

Scanfil Organics
Sew Cherished http://www.sewcherished.com/
See more.. Sew-Ergo Advantage http://www.sew-ergoadvantage.com
Sewing Party http://www.sewingparty.com/
Sewing the Good Life https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com
SewLITE LED Lighting
See more.. SewTites https://www.sewtites.com
See more.. Shabby Rose Quilting & Sewing Cottage
Shaker Sawdust Co. https://Shakersawdust.com
Stitchin by the River Studio http://www.stitchinbytheriver.com
Sue's Sparklers, Stencils, & Laser-Cuts http://www.suessparklers.com/
Summit Wood Products https://summitwoodproducts.com
Superior Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com
See more.. Swan Amity Studios

T

Tailor Made Tables LLC https://tailormadetables.com
Tensisters Handicraft http://www.tensisters.com/
Tessler Stamp Co. https://www.scrapbookusaca.com
Textile Transitions
See more.. The Batty Lady http://www.battylady.com/
The Button Box
The Cottage Rose https://www.cottagerosequiltshop.com
The Featherweight Shop https://www.featherweightshop.com
The Grace Company https://www.graceframe.com/en
The Maasai Store https://www.themaasaistore.com
See more.. The Wright Fabric https://thwrightfabric.com
TheZipperLady.com https://TheZipperLady.com
Thimble Towne
Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Threads & Ewe
TQM Products
Tropic Options https://www.tropicoptions.com

U

Uniquely Crafts

V

Villa Rosa Designs
ViviLux LED Lights, Lasers and More https://ViviLuxUSA.com

W

Whims Watercolor Quilts, Inc. http://www.whims.cc
Wonderfil Specialty Threads https:shopwoderfil.com
See more.. Workman Farms

Y

See more.. Yazzii International Pty Ltd http://www.yazzii.com/
Your Best Friends Quilt Shop https://www.yourbestfriendsquiltshop.com

Z

Zebra Patterns https://www.zebrapatterns.com

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out my survey, why don't I see my contract?

While you may have filled out a survey, it was only to gauge your interest in returning and to obtain information on how we can better serve you. Contract will be sent out May 20.

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. All vendor applications are now online. Please make sure you have completed an online applications. Paper applications are no longer accepted and are no longer referenced for new vendors.

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Contracts will be emailed to selected vendors in May, 2022.

When do I move in?

Dock times will be available on your vendor portal. Please remember, as a thank you to our large sponsors, we allow them priority dock access. All other vendors are permitted access based on sponsorship and booth size.

When is the show?

Road to California 2023 is January, 18-21. We will have a preview night with vendors on the 17.

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Floor Maps

Floor Map
Home