Home
About
Frequently Asked Questions!
Road In Person
Show Info
Hotel info
Class Information
Bring a Bus
Volunteer at the Show
Raffle Quilts
Quilt Contest
Sponsors
Road@Home
Show Information
Class Information
Raffles/Door Prizes! Sponsors Vendor Application Faculty Application
Showcase
Submit a quilt
Contest Winner
Vendors
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
2020 Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us
Vendors

Vendors List


1

108 Quilt Backings

A

A Couple of Old Broads
A.T. Enterprises http://www.stitchandseworganizers.com/
Afonso Franco Fabrics
All About Color Quilting http://www.the-sampler.com/
Aloha Quilt Shop http://www.alohaquiltshop.com/
American Professional Quilting Systems http://www.apqs.com/

B

B Team Solutions
Baby Lock
BERNINA of America
Betty's Photos On Fabric http://www.bettysphotosonfabric.com/
Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/
Block Party Studios, Corp. http://www.blockpartystudios.com/
Bohin France http://www.bohin.fr/
Breakwater Fabric http://www.breakwaterfabric.com/
Brie Kriebel Clothing http://www.briekriebelclothing.com/
ByAnnie.com https://www.byannie.com/

C

Carriage Country Quilts http://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Charlie's EZ Mats Olfa Distributor www.olfadeals.com
Cheri's Crystals http://www.cheriscrystals.com/
Cherrywood Fabrics
Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
Colourwerx
Cotton Gin Fabric https://www.cottonginfabric.com
Cozy Creative Center http://www.cozyquilt.com/
Custom Creations
Cut & Sew Supplies, Inc. http://www.cutsewservice.com/

D

Desiree's Designs

E

Easy Fab Design Studio http:llwwww.easymade.com
Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna Inc

F

Fabric Chicks http://www.fabric-chicks.com/
Fiberworks Inc. http://www.fiberworks-heine.com/
Fibrix
Flynn Quilt Frame Co http://www.flynnquilt.com/
French Connections http://www.french-nc.com/
French European
From My Heart to Your Hands

G

Gina Perkes Designs http://www.thecopperneedle.com
Global Artisans
Guidelines4Quilting https://guidelines4quilting.com

H

Hancy Creations, Inc. http://www.fulllinestencil.com
Handi Quilter
Handy Caddy
Heartway Int’l/ThePatpourri http://www.thepatpourri.com

I

i-bead.com http://www.i-bead.com/

I

Innova Long Arm,Sew-So Shop http://www.innovalongarm.com/

J

Java House Quilts http://www.javahousequilts.com
Julie's Sewing Corner

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/
KathyQuilts / Block RockiT
Kimonomomo LLC
Kismet Designs

L

Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
Laura Murray Designs http://www.lauramurraydesigns.com/
LDH Scissors

M

Maendeleo Imports
Magnificent Quilting Company www.magnificentquilt.com
Martelli Enterprises, Inc. http://www.martellinotions.com/
MeasureMatic Inc http://www.miracleironing.com/
Monicas Quilt & Bead Creations http://www.monicasquiltandbead.com/
Moore's Sewing Centers

N

Nolting Longarm http://www.nolting.com/

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/
Oliso
One Sister Designs, LLC
Orange Dot Quilts

P

Patti Cakes Quilt Shop
Private Source Quilting
Purely Gates Embroidery

Q

Quilt Emporium http://www.quiltemporium.com/
Quilt in a Day with Accuquilt http://www.quiltinaday.com/
Quilter's Rule International, LLC http://www.quiltersrule.com/
Quilters Cove http://www.quilterscove.net/
Quilters Treasure http://www.quilerstreasure.com/
Quiltmania Editions

R

Rachel's of Greenfield http://www.rachelsofgreenfield.com/
Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
Road to California http://www.road2ca.com/
See more.. Road to California
Road to California, Inc.
RochellesFineFabric.com http://www.rochellesfinefabric.com/
Rocking Chair Quilts

S

Sawyer Creek Artistry
Second Chance Fabrics
Sew Kind of Wonderful
Sew Many Creations http://www.sewmanycreationsny.com
Sew So Shop http://www.sewsoshop.com/
Sew Wonderful Dreams http://www.sewwonderfuldreams.com/
Sew-Ergo Advantage http://www.sew-ergoadvantage.com
Sewing Bird
Sewing Party http://www.sewingparty.com/
SewTites
Sheridan Art & Designs
Simply Put
SoCal Quilts of Valor www.socalqov.org
Starr Design Fabrics Inc http://www.starrfabrics.com/
Stitch On Needlework Shop http://www.stitchon.com/
Studio 180 Design http://www.studio180design.net/
Studio Kat Designs, Inc http://studiokatdesigns.com/
Sulky of America http://www.sulky.com/
Superior Threads

T

Tensisters Handicraft http://www.tensisters.com/
The Batty Lady http://www.battylady.com/
The Button Box
The Cottage Rose
The Grace Company https://www.graceframe.com/en
The Quilt House, Inc. http://www.thequilthouse.net/
The Quilted Trillium http://www.thequiltedtrillium.com
Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Tropic Options
TSC Designs http://www.teacherstamp.com/
Tutto Luggage / Mascot Metropolitan, Inc. https://www.tutto.com/

W

Whims Watercolor Quilts, Inc. http://www.whims.cc
Wonderfil Specialty Threads http://www.wonderfil.net/

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out my survey, why don't I see my contract?

While you may have filled out a survey, it was only to gauge your interest in returning and to obtain information on how we can better serve you. Contract wont be sent out until the end of April

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. All vendor applications are now online. Please make sure you have completed an online applications. Paper applications are no longer accepted and are no longer referenced for new vendors.

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Contracts were emailed to selected vendors in April, 2020.

When do I move in?

Dock times are available on your vendor portal. Please remember, as a thank you to our large sponsors, we allow them priority dock access. All other vendors are permitted access starting at 1:30 PM on Tuesday based on sponsorship and booth size.

When is the show?

Road to California 2021 is the 20-24. Please note the new show hours are as follows:

Thursday - Saturday - 9:00AM-5:30PM
Sunday         -          10:00AM-3:30PM

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Floor Maps

Floor Map
Contact
Follow us