Road to California 2025 Quilters Conference and Showcase
Home
General Information
Show Info
FAQ
Volunteer at the Show
Raffle Quilts
Quilt Contest
Contest Winners
Special Exhibit
Quilt Cruise
Vendors & Classes

Class Information
Faculty Application
Vendor Application
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us
Vendors

Vendors List

This list is updated in real time. If you are missing your favorite vendor on this list, reach out to them and ask them to come to Road to California Quilters' Conference & Showcase 2024!

Search for:

1

108 Quilt Backings https://108quiltbackings.com/

4

4th & Main Designs https://www.4thandmaindesigns.com

A

See more.. A Charming Affair
See more.. A Couple of Old Broads https://www.acoupleofoldbroads.com
A.T. Enterprises http://www.stitchandseworganizers.com/
See more.. All About Color Quilting http://www.allaboutcolorquilting.com/
AllAboutBlanks.com https://www.allaboutblanks.com
Amanda's Bundles https://www.amandasbundles.com
Anna's Awesome Applique Designs https://annasawesomeappliquedesigns.com
Apliquick S. C. http://www.apliquick.com/
See more.. Applipops https://www.applipops.com
Arrow Sewing https://arrowsewing.com
Atelier Isabelle http://www.atelier-isa.com/
See more.. Aurifil USA Inc https://www.aurifil.com

B

See more.. BERNINA of America/Mel's Sewing & Fabric Center http://www.melssewing.com
See more.. Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/
See more.. Big Mat Rotary Cutting Surface https://bigmatrotarycuttingsurface.com/index.html
See more.. Bits & Pieces by Joan http://www.bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com
See more.. Block Party Quilt Co https://www.blockpartyquiltco.com
See more.. Block Party Studios, Corp. http://www.blockpartystudios.com/
See more.. Breakwater Fabric http://www.breakwaterfabric.com/
Built Quilt http://www.builtquilt.com
Buttermilk Basin https://www.buttermilkbasin.com
See more.. Byhands Hands Craft https://www.byhandsusa.com

C

See more.. Carriage Country Quilts http://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
See more.. Cherrywood Fabrics https://cherrywoodfabrics.com
See more.. Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
Colonial Needle https://www.Colonialneedle.com
See more.. Colourwerx https://colourwerx.com
See more.. Connecting Threads https://www.connectingthreads.com/
See more.. Copper Mountain Quilting http://www.coppermtnquilting.com/
See more.. Cork and Cloth http://www.corkandcloth.net/
See more.. Craftoptics https://craftoptics.com
See more.. Custom Creations https://fatquarterqueen.square.site
Cut & Sew Supplies, Inc. http://www.cutsewservice.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC https://www.cutterpillar.com

E

Easy Fab Design Studio http://www.easymade.com/
Eclipse Quilter https://www.eclipsequilter.com
See more.. Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna Inc https://new.elna.com/us/en/
EZ Piecing/ Comp-U-Wear http://www.ezpiecing.com/

F

Fabritique https://fabritique.com
Fasturn https://www.fasturn.net
Fireweed Stitches https://fireweedstitches.com
See more.. Free-Motion Mastery in a Month/RaNae Merrill Quilt Design https://www.ranaemerrillquilts.com
French General https://www.frenchgeneral.com
See more.. From My Heart to Your Hands https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com

G

See more.. Gina Perkes Designs http://www.thecopperneedle.com
See more.. Global Artisans https://globalartisans.shop
Global Marketplace http://www.globalmarketplace.com
See more.. Guidelines4Quilting https:// https://guidelines4quilting.com

H

See more.. Hancy Creations, Inc. http://www.fulllinestencil.com
See more.. Handi Quilter https://handiquilter.com
See more.. Handy Caddy https://handycaddy.com
Heart to Hand http://.www.hearttohand.com/
Heather's Quilts

I

INNOVA Longarm http://www.innovalongarm.com/

J

Janome https://www.janome.com/
Japanese Antiques and Textiles https://jaat.international
Java House Quilts http://www.javahousequilts.com
See more.. Jen Kingwell Designs
Jim & Jan Shore Designs https://jimshoreandmore.com/collections/jan-shore-designs
See more.. Julie's Sewing Corner https://www.facebook.com/Julies-Sewing-Corner-Quilt-Shop-1869305

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/
See more.. Kena Quilt Studio https://kenaquiltstudio.com/
See more.. Kimonomomo LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/kimonomomo
See more.. Kismet Designs https://www.kismetvenice.com
KOKKA USA https://kokkausa.com

L

Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
Lamb Farm Designs https://www.lambfarmdesigns.com
Latifah Saafir Studios http://www.latifahsaafirstudios.com/
See more.. Laundry Basket Quilts http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/
Le Petit Atelier http://www.lepetitatelier.com.br/
Legit Kits https://legitkits.com
Little Flame Tribal Fabric Jewelry https://www.LittleFlame.Vegas
Lucky DeLuxe https://www.LuckyDeLuxeFabrics.com

M

Maendeleo Imports https://www.facebook.com/MaendeleoUSA/
See more.. Martelli Enterprises, Inc. http://www.martellinotions.com/
Material Girlfriends Patterns
See more.. Meredith Strauss https://meredithstrauss.com
Midway Wool https://www.midwaywool.com
Miss Rose Sister Violet LLC
See more.. Moore's Sewing Centers https://www.moores-sew.com
Music - John Livingston - Easy Listening Piano Music http://www.candlelightclassics.com/
See more.. My Girlfriends Quilt Shoppe https://www.mygirlfriendsquiltshoppe.com

N

NotJustQuiltZ, LLC http://www.notjustquiltz.com

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/
See more.. Oliso https://oliso.com
See more.. Orange Dot Quilts https://www.orangedotquilts.com

P

See more.. P Carter Carpin Serious Whimsey
See more.. Patti Cakes Quilt Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/PattiCakesFabric
Pauline's Quilters World http://www.pqw.com.au
Pegboard Highway https://pegboardhighway.com
Penless
Pfaff/Pollard's Sew Creative https://www.pollardsewcreative.com
See more.. Pieces of Love Quilt Shop https://piecesoflovequiltshop.com
See more.. Pinwheels http://www.pinwheels.com/
See more.. Purely Gates Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com
Purple Pineapple Studio

Q

Quilt Emporium http://www.quiltemporium.com/
See more.. QUILT EZ
See more.. Quilt Passions https://www.quiltpassions.net
See more.. Quilted Heartz
See more.. Quilter's Clinic
See more.. Quilter's Rule International, LLC http://www.quiltersrule.com/
Quilty Pleasures https://www.quiltypleasuressimivalley.com

R

Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
Reets' Rags To Stitches https://www.reetsragstostitches.com
Road to California http://www.road2ca.com/
Road to California, Inc.

S

See more.. Sew HungryHippie https://www.sewhungryhippie.com
Sew Powerful https://www.sewpowerful.org
Sew Treasured Quilt Shop https://sewtreasuredquiltshop.com
Sewing 101 https://Sewing101.co
See more.. Sewing Bird https://www.sewingbird.net
Sewing Party http://www.sewingparty.com/
Sewing the Good Life https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com
SewLITE LED Lighting
Sue's Sparklers, Stencils, & Laser-Cuts http://www.suessparklers.com/
Summit Wood Products https://summitwoodproducts.com
Sunlight Fabric
See more.. Superior Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com
See more.. Swan Amity Studios
See more.. Sweet Pea Machine Embroidery Designs https://swpea.com

T

Tailor Made Tables https://tailormadetables.com
The Batty Lady http://www.battylady.com/
The Button Box
The Cottage Rose https://www.cottagerosequiltshop.com
The Featherweight Shop https://www.featherweightshop.com
See more.. The Grace Company https://www.graceframe.com/en
See more.. The Wright Fabric https://thwrightfabric.com
TheZipperLady.com https://TheZipperLady.com
Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Threads & Ewe
TQM Products
See more.. Tropic Options https://www.tropicoptions.com
Twin Essential Shop https://Twinessentialshop.com

U

Uniquely Crafts

V

Villa Rosa Designs

W

See more.. Webfabrics
Whims Watercolor Quilts, Inc. http://www.whims.cc
Wonderfil Specialty Threads https:shopwoderfil.com
See more.. Workman Farms

Y

See more.. Yazzii International Pty Ltd http://www.yazzii.com/
See more.. Your Best Friends Quilt Shop https://www.yourbestfriendsquiltshop.com

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out my return survey, why don't I see my contract?

While you may have filled out a survey, it was only to gauge your interest in returning and to obtain information on how we can better serve you. Contract will be sent out April 2023.

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. All vendor applications are now online. Please make sure you have completed an online applications. Paper applications are no longer accepted and are no longer referenced for new vendors.

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Contracts will be emailed to selected vendors in April, 2023.

When do I move in?

Dock times will be available at a later time. Please remember, as a thank you to our large sponsors, we allow them priority dock access. All other vendors are permitted access based on sponsorship and booth size.

When is the show?

Road to California 2024 is January, 17-20. We will have a preview night with vendors open on the 16.

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Home