Road to California Quilters Conference and Showcase 2023
Home
About
Frequently Asked Questions!
General Information
Show Info
Tickets
Hotel info
Bring a Bus
Volunteer at the Show
Raffle Quilts
Quilt Contest
Contest Winner
COVID-19 Information
Vendors & Classes

Class Information
Faculty List
Faculty Application
Vendors
Vendor Application
Sponsors
Contact
My Account
Create an Account
Login
Enter
My Home page
Edit my Information
My Entries
My Schedule
Lectures
2022 Show Guide
Change password
Contact Us
Vendors

Vendors List

This list is updated in real time. If you are missing your favorite vendor on this list, reach out to them and ask them to come to Road to California Quilters' Conference & Showcase 2022!

Search for:

1

108 Quilt Backings https://108quiltbackings.com/

A

See more.. A Couple of Old Broads https://www.acoupleofoldbroads.com
A.T. Enterprises http://www.stitchandseworganizers.com/
All About Color Quilting http://www.the-sampler.com/
Aloha Quilt Shop http://www.alohaquiltshop.com/

B

BERNINA of America/Mel's Sewing & Fabric Center http://www.melssewing.com
Beyond Interiors http://www.beyondinteriors.com/
Bits & Pieces by Joan http://www.bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com
Block Party Studios, Corp. http://www.blockpartystudios.com/
See more.. Bohin France http://www.bohin.fr/
Breakwater Fabric http://www.breakwaterfabric.com/
By Hands USA

C

See more.. Carriage Country Quilts http://www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Cherrywood Fabrics https://cherrywoodfabrics.com
Classy American Design Walls http://www.classyamericandesignwalls.com
See more.. Clover USA http://www.clover-usa.com/
See more.. Colourwerx https://colourwerx.com
See more.. Copper Mountain Quilting http://www.coppermtnquilting.com/
Cozy Creative Center http://www.cozyquilt.com/
Craft LLC
See more.. Craftoptics https://craftoptics.com
See more.. Custom Creations https://fatquarterqueen.square.site
Cut & Sew Supplies, Inc. http://www.cutsewservice.com/
Cutterpillar, LLC

D

See more.. Desiree's Designs https://www.desireesdesigns.com

E

Easy Fab Design Studio http://www.easymade.com/
See more.. Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com/
Elna Inc https://new.elna.com/us/en/

F

Fabric Chicks http://www.fabric-chicks.com/
Faith & Fabric
Flynn Quilt Frame Co http://www.flynnquilt.com/
See more.. From My Heart to Your Hands https://www.frommyhearttoyourhands.com

G

Gammill http://www.gammill.com/
See more.. Gina Perkes Designs http://www.thecopperneedle.com
Glenda Wilder Designs https://glendawilderdesigns.com
See more.. Global Artisans https://globalartisans.shop
See more.. Guidelines4Quilting https:// https://guidelines4quilting.com

H

Hancy Creations, Inc. http://www.fulllinestencil.com
See more.. Handi Quilter https://handiquilter.com
See more.. Handy Caddy https://handycaddy.com
Heart to Hand http://.www.hearttohand.com/
Heartway Int’l/ThePatpourri http://www.thepatpourri.com

I

See more.. i-bead.com http://www.i-bead.com/

J

Janome https://www.janome.com/
Java House Quilts http://www.javahousequilts.com
Jolly Molly TV
Julie's Sewing Corner https://www.facebook.com/Julies-Sewing-Corner-Quilt-Shop-1869305

K

Kai Scissors http://www.kaiscissors.com/
Kimonomomo LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/kimonomomo?fbclid=IwAR02_R6vxMl9IgE-UC

L

L'Etoffe Fabrics/Center for Pattern Design
Lakeside Scissors Sales http://www.scissorsales.com/
See more.. Laundry Basket Quilts http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/

M

Maendeleo Imports https://www.facebook.com/MaendeleoUSA/
Magnificent Quilting Company https://www.magnificentquilt.com
See more.. Martelli Enterprises, Inc. http://www.martellinotions.com/
Material Girlfriends Patterns
Midway Wool https://www.midwaywool.com
See more.. Moore's Sewing Centers https://www.moores-sew.com
Music - John Livingston - Easy Listening Piano Music http://www.candlelightclassics.com/

N

Nolting Longarm http://www.nolting.com/
NotJustQuiltZ, LLC http://www.notjustquiltz.com

O

OC Sewing & Vacuum http://www.ocsewing.com/
See more.. Oliso https://oliso.com
See more.. Orange Dot Quilts https://www.orangedotquilts.com

P

See more.. Pacific Rim Quilt Company
See more.. Purely Gates Embroidery https://www.purelygates.com

Q

See more.. Quilt Emporium http://www.quiltemporium.com/
Quilter's Clinic
See more.. Quilter's Rule International, LLC http://www.quiltersrule.com/
See more.. Quilters Treasure http://www.quilerstreasure.com/
Quilty Pleasures https://www.quiltypleasuressimivalley.com

R

Rainbow Resource Co. http://www.rainbowresourceco.com/
Redfern Ent. Inc. http://www.redfernent.com/
See more.. Reets' Rags To Stitches https://www.reetsragstostitches.com
Road to California http://www.road2ca.com/
Road to California, Inc.
RochellesFineFabric.com http://www.rochellesfinefabric.com/
Rosanna Diggs Embroidery https://www.rosannadiggs.com

S

Sassafras Lane Designs
Sawyer Creek Artistry http://sawyercreekartistry.com
Sew Cherished http://www.sewcherished.com/
Sew So Shop http://www.sewsoshop.com/
See more.. Sew Wonderful Dreams http://www.sewwonderfuldreams.com/
Sew Yeah Quilting
Sew-Ergo Advantage http://www.sew-ergoadvantage.com
Sewing Party http://www.sewingparty.com/
Sewing the Good Life https://www.sewingthegoodlife.com
SewLITE
Shabby Rose Quilting & Sewing Cottage
Shaker Sawdust Co. https://Shakersawdust.com
Stitchin by the River Studio http://www.stitchinbytheriver.com
Studio Kat Designs, Inc http://studiokatdesigns.com/
See more.. Sue's Sparklers, Stencils, & Laser-Cuts
Superior Threads https://www.superiorthreads.com
Swan Amity Studios

T

Tailor Made Tables LLC https://tailormadetables.com
Tessler Stamp Co. https://www.scrapbookusaca.com
See more.. The Batty Lady http://www.battylady.com/
The Button Box
The Cottage Rose https://www.cottagerosequiltshop.com
See more.. The Grace Company https://www.graceframe.com/en
The Quilt House, Inc. http://www.thequilthousestore.com/
See more.. The Quilted Trillium http://www.thequiltedtrillium.com
See more.. The Wright Fabric
Thimbles For You https://www.thimblesforyou.com
Threads & Ewe
Tracey's Tables https://www.traceystables.com
Tropic Options https://www.tropicoptions.com
Troublemaker Bags

U

Uniquely Crafts

V

Villa Rosa Designs

W

Whims Watercolor Quilts, Inc. http://www.whims.cc
See more.. Wonderfil Specialty Threads https://shopwonderfil.com
See more.. Workman Farms

Y

Yazzii International Pty Ltd http://www.yazzii.com/

back to top

FAQ For Vendors

I filled out my survey, why don't I see my contract?

While you may have filled out a survey, it was only to gauge your interest in returning and to obtain information on how we can better serve you. Contract will be sent out May 20.

I filled out an application, when will I know if I'm selected?

All prospective vendors will know if they have been selected by email. All vendor applications are now online. Please make sure you have completed an online applications. Paper applications are no longer accepted and are no longer referenced for new vendors.

Where is my booth?

Your booth location will be based on the booth number.

100-1037=Exhibit Hall

How do I get my contract?

Contracts will be emailed to selected vendors in May, 2022.

When do I move in?

Dock times will be available on your vendor portal. Please remember, as a thank you to our large sponsors, we allow them priority dock access. All other vendors are permitted access based on sponsorship and booth size.

When is the show?

Road to California 2023 is January, 18-21. We will have a preview night with vendors on the 17.

I still have questions!

Head to our contact page and drop us a line.

Floor Maps

Floor Map
Home